Past President's Scholarship Committee

Committee Chair: Robert J. Pinstein


The purpose of the committee is to coordinate the annual awarding of a scholarship to a law school of the ACMA Immediate Past President’s choosing. The committee will collaborate with the Immediate Past President and the designated school to ensure that awarding of the scholarship consistently generates effective publicity and recognition for both the recipient and ACMA.