Executive Committee

Committee Chair and Immediate Past President


Alec G. Nedelman

iStar Inc.

Committee Members


Jacob W. Reby
Lewis Rice LLP

President Elect
Norman H. Roos
Robinson & Cole LLP

Beth H. Mitchell
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Joyce L. Elden
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP

Charles ("Chip") Deale, FASAE, CAE



The Executive Committee consists of ACMA's President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and Immediate Past-President--who serves as the Chair of the Committee. The Executive Director serves as the Committee's Secretary. Between meetings of the Board of Regents, the Executive Committee exercises all the power of the Board of Regents in the management and conduct of the business and affairs of the College with the exception of amending the Bylaws, fixing fees and contributions, electing Fellows, or adopting rules or regulations.